Contacts

Administration

  Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Phillip Holt Principal
phillip.holt@sumnerschools.org
Principal phillip.holt@sumnerschools.org
Seth Massey Athletic Director
seth.massey@sumnerschools.org
Athletic Director seth.massey@sumnerschools.org
Brandon Smart Assistant Principal - Athletics
brandon.smart@sumnerschools.org
Assistant Principal - Athletics brandon.smart@sumnerschools.org
High School Middle School

Baseball

  Name Title Phone Email
Eli Carlisle Head Coach
lcpackbsb@gmail.com
Head Coach lcpackbsb@gmail.com

Basketball - Boys

  Name Title Phone Email
Seth Masey Head Coach
seth.massey@sumnerschools.org
Head Coach seth.massey@sumnerschools.org
Julian Terrell Assistant Coach
Assistant Coach
Kyle Creasy Asst Coach - Head Middle School Coach
(865) 599-6722
noah.creasy@sumnerschools.org
Asst Coach - Head Middle School Coach (865) 599-6722 noah.creasy@sumnerschools.org
Lane Murphy Assistant Coach
(615) 686-7714
lane.murphy2723@gmail.com
Assistant Coach (615) 686-7714 lane.murphy2723@gmail.com
Mark Massey Assistant Coach
Pmarkmassey@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Pmarkmassey@gmail.com

Basketball - Boys MS

  Name Title Phone Email
Kyle Creasy Head Coach
(865) 599-6722
noah.creasy@sumnerschools.org
Head Coach (865) 599-6722 noah.creasy@sumnerschools.org
Seth Massey Asst. Coach
seth.massey@sumnerschools.org
Asst. Coach seth.massey@sumnerschools.org

Basketball - Girls

  Name Title Phone Email
Kari Douglas Head Coach
615-293-0938
kari.douglas@sumnerschools.org
Head Coach 615-293-0938 kari.douglas@sumnerschools.org
Troy Carnes Assistant Coach
615-804-8795
troy.carnes@sumnerschools.org
Assistant Coach 615-804-8795 troy.carnes@sumnerschools.org

Basketball - Girls MS

  Name Title Phone Email
Courtney West Head Coach
courtney.west@sumnerschools.org
Head Coach courtney.west@sumnerschools.org

Cheer

  Name Title Phone Email
Ashely Pascarella Head Coach
candice.pascarella@sumnerschools.org
Head Coach candice.pascarella@sumnerschools.org

Cross Country

  Name Title Phone Email
Scott Wietecha Head Coach
Scott.wietecha@sumnerschools.org
Head Coach Scott.wietecha@sumnerschools.org

Dance

  Name Title Phone Email
Caitlin Del Casino Head Coach
caitlin.delcasino@sumnerschools.org
Head Coach caitlin.delcasino@sumnerschools.org

Football

  Name Title Phone Email
Bill Alexander Head Coach
615 496 5660
bill.alexander@sumnerschools.org
Head Coach 615 496 5660 bill.alexander@sumnerschools.org
Stetson Dickerson Offensive Coordinator
stetson.dickerson@gmail.com
Offensive Coordinator stetson.dickerson@gmail.com
Seth McFerrin Strength and Conditioning
thomas.mcferrin@sumnerschools.org
Strength and Conditioning thomas.mcferrin@sumnerschools.org
Cliff Barna Assistant Coach
Assistant Coach
Lou Alexander Assistant Coach
Assistant Coach

Football - 7/8th

  Name Title Phone Email
Bryan Dupree Head Coach
Bryan.Dupree@Sumnerschools.org
Head Coach Bryan.Dupree@Sumnerschools.org
Jeff Dugger Assistant Coach
Jeff.Dugger@sumnerschools.org
Assistant Coach Jeff.Dugger@sumnerschools.org

Football - JV

  Name Title Phone Email
Bill Alexander Head Coach
(615) 496-5660
bill.alexander@sumnerschools.org
Head Coach (615) 496-5660 bill.alexander@sumnerschools.org
Stetson Dickerson Offensive Coordinator
Offensive Coordinator
Seth McFerrin Strength and Conditioning
thomas.mcferrin@sumnerschools.org
Strength and Conditioning thomas.mcferrin@sumnerschools.org
Cliff Barna Assistant Coach
Assistant Coach
Lou Alexander Assistant Coach
Assistant Coach

Girls Flag Football

  Name Title Phone Email
Stetson Dickerson Head Coach
stetson.dickerson@sumnerschools.org
Head Coach stetson.dickerson@sumnerschools.org
Andrew Fish Assistant Coach
andrew.fish@sumnerschools.org
Assistant Coach andrew.fish@sumnerschools.org

Golf - Boys

  Name Title Phone Email
Colby Brown Boys Golf Coach
731-608-8086
robert.brown1@sumnerschools.org
Boys Golf Coach 731-608-8086 robert.brown1@sumnerschools.org

Golf - Girls

  Name Title Phone Email
Katlyn Owens Head Coach
sarah.owens@sumnerschools.org
Head Coach sarah.owens@sumnerschools.org

Hockey

  Name Title Phone Email
Jamey campbell Treasurer & LCHS Parent Contact
schshockey.treasurer@gmail.com
Treasurer & LCHS Parent Contact schshockey.treasurer@gmail.com
Joe Siciliano Head Coach
Head Coach
Mike Baranyay President & SCHS Parent
schshockey.president@gmail.com
President & SCHS Parent schshockey.president@gmail.com
Marcus Kramer Vice President & SCHS parent
schshockey.vicepresident@gmail.com
Vice President & SCHS parent schshockey.vicepresident@gmail.com
Suzanne Mehaffy Varsity Manager & SCHS Parent
schshockey.manager@gmail.com
Varsity Manager & SCHS Parent schshockey.manager@gmail.com

Soccer - Boys

  Name Title Phone Email
Zac DeFrancesca Head Coach
zachary.defrancesca@sumnerschools.org
Head Coach zachary.defrancesca@sumnerschools.org

Soccer - Lady Wolves

  Name Title Phone Email
Andrew Fish Head Coach
615-668-4940
Andrw.j.fsh@gmail.com
Head Coach 615-668-4940 Andrw.j.fsh@gmail.com

Softball

  Name Title Phone Email
Kelsey Cartwright Head Coach
Kelseylcartwright@gmail.com
Head Coach Kelseylcartwright@gmail.com

Swimming

  Name Title Phone Email
Rachel Souliere Team Rep
(615) 715-3688
Rachel.Souliere@sumnerschools.org
Team Rep (615) 715-3688 Rachel.Souliere@sumnerschools.org

Tennis

  Name Title Phone Email
Troy Carnes Head Coach
troy.carnes@sumnerschools.org
Head Coach troy.carnes@sumnerschools.org

Track and Field

  Name Title Phone Email
Scott Wietecha Head Coach
(615) 689-9137
scott.wietecha@sumnerschools.org
Head Coach (615) 689-9137 scott.wietecha@sumnerschools.org
Daryl Bridges Assiatant Coach
Assiatant Coach

Track and Field - MS

  Name Title Phone Email
Scott Wietecha scott.wietecha@sumnerschools.org scott.wietecha@sumnerschools.org

Volleyball

  Name Title Phone Email
Aubrey Ficek Head Coach
aubrey.ficek@sumnerschools.org
Head Coach aubrey.ficek@sumnerschools.org

Volleyball - JV

  Name Title Phone Email
Aubrey Ficek Head Coach
aubrey.ficek@sumnerschools.org
Head Coach aubrey.ficek@sumnerschools.org

Volleyball - MS

  Name Title Phone Email
Lindsey McDuffie Head Coach
lindsey@crossfithendersonville.com
Head Coach lindsey@crossfithendersonville.com

Wrestling

  Name Title Phone Email
Brock Parks Head Coach
patrick.parks@sumnerschools.org
Head Coach patrick.parks@sumnerschools.org